Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Fort Myers - Gulf Coast Town Center

1 rating

Kristen was very rude and not good at all. Used online check in only to be told I had a 25 minute Wait when it says on the door to use online check in to cut the wait. Never been to a worse sports clips in my life.

1 rating
  • 07/01/19
  • A K. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/1-6Xb2Sq_yDcgnEvAQEcog?hrid=lmFayoLAnvaGe5K8QM7z3w

1 rating

Terrible location. I have been to many locations across the state and this is by far the worst one. The people there are rude. I used online check-in only to show up and have them tell me there will be a 25 minute wait twice. I called corporate and I am awaiting a response.The people there have no idea how online check-in works

Rated 3.4 out of 5.0 based on 15 Client reviews

1
alex k. | July 12, 2019 Google

"Kristen was very rude and not good at all. Used online check in only to be told I had a 25 minute Wa"

1
A K. | July 1, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/1-6Xb2Sq_yDcgnEvAQEcog?hrid=lmFayoLAnvaGe5K8QM7z3w"

1
A K. | July 1, 2019 Google

"Terrible location. I have been to many locations across the state and this is by far the worst one. "

5
Gatorz08 | June 28, 2019 Google

"Clean, friendly and professional. Kristen usually cuts my son?s hair and does a fantastic job. MVP i"

5
Darren C. | June 9, 2019 Google

"I've been coming here for a while and I always leave feeling fresh and happy with my haircut. The on"

4
Gary G. | May 17, 2019 Google

"They get you out pretty quickly and do a good job"

5
Sam H. | April 12, 2019 Google

"The staff is amazing. The took,me and my buddy in last minute for some hair cuts."

4
Mike B. | April 9, 2019 Google

"I rarely get the same person to cut my hair simply because they all do a fantastic job. Priced on th"

5
Jorge S. | April 7, 2019 Google

"Have to give it up to Jennifer. Outstanding job she did for me. And very personable. Thank you."

5
Erich F. | March 21, 2019 Google

"Fast and friendly"