Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Fort Myers - Gulf Coast Town Center

5 rating

1st time goin to sport clips I'll be visiting them here pretty soon didn't expect the wash or massage after the cut but sure was relaxing. ???

4 rating

Good hair cut, wished employees were more friendly.

5 rating

Anthony is a skilled barber who is very knowledgeable and does a fantastic job - I highly recommend him for Men's haircuts

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 30 Client reviews

5
ITOWN R. | October 9, 2020 Google

" 1st time goin to sport clips I'll be visiting them here pretty soon didn't expect the wash or massa"

4
Chris H. | August 30, 2020 Google

" Good hair cut, wished employees were more friendly."

5
Tyler B. | August 9, 2020 Google

" Anthony is a skilled barber who is very knowledgeable and does a fantastic job - I highly recommend"

5
Alec A. | July 13, 2020 Google

" I used to only go to barbers because that is what I was used to. However, I discovered a franchise "

5
John W. | May 12, 2020 Google

" I want to compliment the ENTIRE staff on 5/12/20 for their professionalism and commitment to provid"

5
Stu C. | March 9, 2020 Google

"Always go here, they do a great job!"

5
Marie M. | February 15, 2020 Google

"Good service by nice peopke."

5
edison t. | January 24, 2020 Google

"Located in convenient area close to shopping. Great haircut."

5
John L. | January 14, 2020 Google

"As usual with these places the quality of the haircut depends on the person doing the cutting. Fortu"

5
Jason B. | January 14, 2020 Google

"Great cuts and treatment ?"