Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Fort Myers - Gulf Coast Town Center

5 rating

I've been coming here for a while and I always leave feeling fresh and happy with my haircut. The online checkin makes it super easy to get in the cue and never have to wait to long once you get here. I always get the MVP which comes with a shampoo and a short shoulder massage.

4 rating

They get you out pretty quickly and do a good job

5 rating

The staff is amazing. The took,me and my buddy in last minute for some hair cuts.

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 11 Client reviews

5
Darren C. | June 9, 2019 Google

"I've been coming here for a while and I always leave feeling fresh and happy with my haircut. The on"

4
Gary G. | May 17, 2019 Google

"They get you out pretty quickly and do a good job"

5
Sam H. | April 12, 2019 Google

"The staff is amazing. The took,me and my buddy in last minute for some hair cuts."

4
Mike B. | April 9, 2019 Google

"I rarely get the same person to cut my hair simply because they all do a fantastic job. Priced on th"

5
Jorge S. | April 7, 2019 Google

"Have to give it up to Jennifer. Outstanding job she did for me. And very personable. Thank you."

5
Erich F. | March 21, 2019 Google

"Fast and friendly"

4
Jeff D. | March 1, 2019 Google

"Good clips"

1
Mayra M. | February 25, 2019 Google

"Completely clueless and don't have a single drop of confidence on what they are doing."

5
Josh w. | February 21, 2019 Google

"Very good cut Debz, fast proficient, qualitative. That red bow tie looked great on you btw. Like the"

2
S B. | January 20, 2019 Google

"Our first visit wasn't bad, the second however was very disappointing. My son left with a choppy loo"