Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Fort Myers - Gulf Coast Town Center

5 rating

As usual with these places the quality of the haircut depends on the person doing the cutting. Fortunately I found a good one on my initial visit.

5 rating

Great cuts and treatment ?

5 rating

Open until 8PM. Friendly service.

Rated 3.4 out of 5.0 based on 22 Client reviews

5
John L. | January 14, 2020 Google

"As usual with these places the quality of the haircut depends on the person doing the cutting. Fortu"

5
Jason B. | January 14, 2020 Google

"Great cuts and treatment ?"

5
everett h. | January 11, 2020 Google

"Open until 8PM. Friendly service."

1
Kirk S. | December 30, 2019 Google

"Just walked in - sign says open - hrs say open- girl cutting hair- sorry we are closed"

1
Sean R. | December 21, 2019 Google

"Alawys use Sports clips to get hair cut but will not be going back to this one! horrible interaction"

5
Tim G. | November 22, 2019 Google

"Awesome haircuts and good prices"

1
Andy B. | October 16, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/1-6Xb2Sq_yDcgnEvAQEcog?hrid=_MdTxyeuuEQVLsPYKurK6A"

1
alex k. | July 12, 2019 Google

"Kristen was very rude and not good at all. Used online check in only to be told I had a 25 minute Wa"

1
A K. | July 1, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/1-6Xb2Sq_yDcgnEvAQEcog?hrid=lmFayoLAnvaGe5K8QM7z3w"

1
A K. | July 1, 2019 Google

"Terrible location. I have been to many locations across the state and this is by far the worst one. "